Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Asseneth Marsala

State Farm® Insurance Agent Asseneth Marsala

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Ortino

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is really helpful and very detailed. His knowledge on insurance was very impressive and my wife and are looking to be part of the state farm family."

Banafsheh Rahimi

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was my agent and he was amazing thank you soo much with explaining my life insurance too me"

Brianna Gallegos

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Michael was very informative and fast! Loved it!"

Zoraida Fleischer

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best personalized customer service my son was just in an accident and we are new customers and the level of attention and aid from Mike our agent was amazing from the start, thank you so much and so happy to be covered by State Farm"

Tommy Ornelas

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market to compare options with my current provider and Michael made the process quick and easy. He was very helpful and transparent with setting up a new policy for my needs."

Nolan Crystal

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had the pleasure of working with Michael Cantu. His professionalism and attention to detail was second to none. Thank you for taking care of our insurance needs."

Ashley Perez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was a great help! He was fast and efficient! Thank you!"

Nicole Garcia

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased a life insurance policy with Michael and Asseneth. Feels so good to have something in plan just in case. Strongly recommend taking the time to stop by the office to talk to them about a financial plan that works for you."

jesus gaspar

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"mike was very helpful and really got me the best customer service and price"

Jackie Francia

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices, great customer service 👍🏻"

Samantha Samano

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inquired on marketing material for my property and ended up securing a better rate for myself! Thank you Myke for locking me in with both policies. I appreciate your patience and efficiency throughout this process."

Jimmy Smith

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally found a carrier who didn’t charge an arm and a leg to take my daughter off my policy and start her own. I was weary at first but Michael eased a lot of my concerns, he was more than fair, and very professional."

Elaine Jones

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very knowledgeable, gave me a great quote for auto, home and life insurance. Look forward to starting this relationship with State Farm!"

Gabriel Renteria

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, fast response. Thanks Mike"

Ellen Montgomery

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael did a very good job assisting me helping my grand daughter with her very first insurance policy. He even helped her gain coverages for her personal things whilst away at school. Jessica and I thank you and the team at State Farm."

Shelin Wing

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wife and I got set up with State Farm by Michael, with auto and home insurance we’re saving $275 a month. Thank you."

jessica chavez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got saved by Myke! Was paying over $350 a month on my old insurance and he quoted me half of that! I cancelled right away with my old one and started new with them! I’m happy now I can save money each month! Thank you Myke for making it super easy and affordable and quick. I would recommend him for any one looking for new insurance!"

Ashley Lujan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got an insurance policy within 10 mins. Was referred to Asseneth and Michael from a family friend. Thank you!"

Kris Hallum

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I setup my insurance with Michael. Got me a great deal, saving over $100 a month….super quick and easy flow. This is your go to guy!!!"

Kevin Morales

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Referred by our new apt complex. Mark gave us a good rate!"

Nikki Garcia

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff, very professional. Highly recommend Asseneth Marsala and her team!"

Corina Esquivel

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deal for renters insurance! Needed same day for our landlord and they recommended us to Micheal"

Serena Yzaguiree

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping with 5 different companies we finally decided to try out our local State Farm. Other companies had us waiting days just for a simple price quote, from start to finish we received a full coverage auto policy with renters insurance in less than 20 min and they saved us $26 a month on top of that! Will definitely recommend! Thank you Michael"
Profile photo of Sabrina Zuniga

Sabrina Zuniga

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ok so we needed renters insurance and got in contact with Mike. One phone call and he gave us a quote for renters insurance, car insurance and life insurance. $10.00 more than what my husband and I are paying on only car insurance. SOLD! Drove straight there and met with him he was kind, well spoken and knew the answers to all of our questions! Thank you for everything Mike!!"

Carlos Renteria

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, answered me my questions for auto and renters insurance. Michael help to assist my wife with changing easy"