Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cesar Ortiz

Cesar Ortiz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Ortiz
"Helpful and great service. satisfied to say the least."
Profile photo of Joshua O

Joshua O

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua O
"RIA is really helpful and very detailed. Her knowledge on insurance was very impressive and my wife and are looking to be part of the state farm family. It's very smooth talking to Ria and she makes the process so easy...Thank you Ria!!"
Profile photo of Lizet Verdugo

Lizet Verdugo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizet Verdugo
"Ive had such a great experience. Especially with Diana!! Shes so sweet, helpful and supportive!! Thank you all for your help always!"
Profile photo of Taneesh SR

Taneesh SR

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taneesh SR
"Thank you for the outstanding service. The team was professional and helpful, answering all of my questions, and finding me a good deal on my policies. I highly recommend them for their commitment to clients and professionalism."
Profile photo of evelia ortiz

evelia ortiz

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evelia ortiz
"I am satisfied with services provided by Chelsea! Have always been a State Farm client !"
Profile photo of Hailey Krewson

Hailey Krewson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Krewson
"Chelsea was great and helpful! She made the process understandable and easy to get taken care of."
Profile photo of Marley Leon

Marley Leon

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marley Leon
"In the world complicated insurance policies and rising rates Diana made the process very easy. More then easy she was able to offer the information in a pleasant way. I've dealt with my fair share of rude agents and my interaction with Diana was great. I'd recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of cheri reed

cheri reed

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheri reed
"I have had the BEST customer service experience with Ria. ( as well as State Farm overall ) Ria’s professionalism, patience, positive disposition was so refreshing. She represents what customer service is at its best. Much appreciation! 😊 Fingers crossed …..the claim’s department will demonstrates the same ….. State Farm is the Best!"
Profile photo of Michael Fonseca

Michael Fonseca

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fonseca
"That agent over there was super helpful"
Profile photo of Jeanette Mercado

Jeanette Mercado

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Mercado
"This is my favorite Car Insurance company, I have $100 deductible and awesome towing service, no out of pocket income, plus My life insurance so I can make sure, I leave a legacy for the 20 people in my family I love, plus to make sure they can invest wise for there legacy!!! 😀"
Profile photo of Dana Aguilar

Dana Aguilar

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Aguilar
"I had challenges searching for life insurance and what would be the best options for me. I got a quote from Chelsea at Asseneth Marsala’s agency and was pleased to find affordable coverage! Not only was I able to find the coverage I needed but they made the process easy and understandable. I I will happily recommend my friend and family to this agency for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of BULK JR

BULK JR

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BULK JR
"Diana was very helpful and overall helpful, this is an agency that’ cares for their customers"
Profile photo of The Woods Family

The Woods Family

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Woods Family
"Chelsea Aguilar, hard worker. Patient lady! Will highly recommend to other"
Profile photo of Priscilla Hernandez

Priscilla Hernandez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Hernandez
"I’ve had a really great experience with State Farm and Asseneth Marsala’s team of staff. They have been really kind, professional, friendly, and addressed my immediate needs with understanding. I was in a car accident in 10/2023 and needed to change auto policy from another insurance agency after my insurance rate sky rocketed. Asseneth and her team helped me with a smooth transfer with a better policy rate, and explained everything in a way I could understand. later we discussed other life insurance policy enrollment that would also help mediate costs, and during my emotional state thinking of all my finances, and my future, Chelsea and her team really helped me process, (also vent) and put things into perspective in a kind and compassionate way. I would highly recommend other to work with them and get situated. I appreciate all your teams efforts and business. Thank you, again"
Profile photo of Julie Pacheco

Julie Pacheco

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pacheco
"I am excited to be able get affordable auto and life insurance with State Farm for my mom and I. I recently was involved into a car accident and State Farm took care of me immediately. Diana was so patience and understanding with my insurance needs and accommodate me with my new vehicle transfer. I appreciate her for taking the time to explain my options and helped me with my policies right away. Very communicative team and an excellent customer service. Diana was able to explained and provide me with the best option that works best financially. Again, thank You!"
Profile photo of Andre Guzman

Andre Guzman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Guzman
"Hello, I have been with State Farm for quite some time. I have insured many vehicles at this office and has always received Outstanding service. Thank you for your time, Andre'."
Profile photo of stacy tripp

stacy tripp

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacy tripp
"I was shopping around for better auto insurance prices after being with Farmers for 30 years. I hit the jackpot when I found this company and Chelsea. I feel so fortunate for saving the money that I saved, and how efficient they have been throughout the transition. Chelsea‘s follow up is amazing and she is so detail oriented which seems to be very important in this industry."
Profile photo of Roberto Nunez

Roberto Nunez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Nunez
"Diana had great customer service and very helpful with answering all my questions. I would definitely recommend to anyone in search of insurance."
Profile photo of Levi Aguilar

Levi Aguilar

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Aguilar
"I enjoyed my experience with this office and the service Chelsea was able to provide my family when looking for life insurance. I plan to continue working with Chelsea for all my future life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dee Cee

Dee Cee

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Cee
"5 star customer services with miss Esperanza. She really actually makes it feel like we are In good hands. No wait that's All-State. Anyways Esperanza and state farm I wouldn't want it different. Like a good neighbor 😋"
Profile photo of Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Johnson
"Esperanza was super helpful with guiding me regarding my benefits.Positive attitude and knowledgeable when I had tons of questions for her regarding my coverage."
Profile photo of Elena

Elena

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena
"It was a pleasure working with Chelsea. She helped me with my ins. And life ins for my grandson. I look forward to working with this agency."
Profile photo of Kiki

Kiki

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki
"Chelsea was the most amazing help! She was patient between my mother and I since she was speaking to two different people! I’m glad I have State Farm now !"
Profile photo of AJ R

AJ R

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ R
"My family and I had a great experience here! We were shopping for homeowners insurance on a property we were about to close on, every other insurance company was twice some more than three times as much as the premium we got here! Without sacrificing coverage, they were also able to save me money, and offer more coverage for my auto insurance! I was able to do most of this via text message and one or two phone calls, which made it very easy to accomplish with My busy life! Would highly recommend, and have already referred to them!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Stump

Jacqueline Stump

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Stump
"Tracy is amazing!! We were having a difficult time with our previous insurance and began shopping around, a friend recommended us to this State Farm office. Tracy is personable, communicative and readily available. If you are shopping around for insurance I highly recommend you call."