Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Asseneth Marsala

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Asseneth Marsala

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen López

Carmen López

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy having my car, home and life insurance with this office. The girls who work here are very friendly and always have a good attitude. It is a pleasure to talk to them. I highly recommend 👍 (Original) Estoy muy contenta teniendo mi seguro de carro, casa y vida con esta oficina las muchachas que trabajan aquí son muy amables y siempre están con buena actitud da gusto hablar con ellas Recomiendo bastante 👍"
Profile photo of Vickie _

Vickie _

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave me excellent coverage at a fair price. Their app is amazing as well. Best place to get ins in my opinion."
Profile photo of Ricardo Dominguez

Ricardo Dominguez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re very helpful. Great prices. I recommend. They help me with commercial policy."
Profile photo of Serena Prentice

Serena Prentice

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a bundle of life and auto everything was sooo fast and easy and they wanted to help me save money i appreciate them!!!!!"
Profile photo of The Bestco Pallets

The Bestco Pallets

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with State Farm and they have always been there when we need them always so kind to help. I appreciate the team and service they provide"
Profile photo of Matt Bean

Matt Bean

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledgeable staff. You can always get a real person on the phone and get stuff sent immediately! I've been with State Farm for almost 50 years. Good prices. In the few times I needed their help they were there. They handled the situation. Whatever it took."
Profile photo of Kevin G

Kevin G

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had A very pleasant experience while signing up for new car and motorcycle insurance. From the moment I walked in one of the State Farm reps Sandra answered all my questions. She took the time to answer all the crazy backward questions I had regarding insurance for all my vehicles. She made sure I understood what type of coverage I was getting and also the best type of coverage to get. I will be going back to get more coverage based on my experience with her at that location"
Profile photo of Danny Guida

Danny Guida

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They insure our personal vehicle, our business vehicles, our boat and our home. Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Munc C

Munc C

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for decades and this is by far the best agent I have been with. They are always helpful and the girls there are super nice when I go in to pay my premium. I'm moving to Las Vegas soon and hope I can keep this office as my agent."
Profile photo of Yasmine Hasan

Yasmine Hasan

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience with this office and Diana in particular! She helped us figure out what’s best for us and gave us the best rate around. They had an answer for every question we had and were patient with us during as we were trying to figure exactly what we wanted!"
Profile photo of Anthony Harding

Anthony Harding

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and hassle free. And they always answer the phone which is a huge plus in my book."
Profile photo of Bobby Wines

Bobby Wines

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Javier Villafana

Javier Villafana

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karen Gamboa is a very professional person, and does her job as she should. I am very happy to be with your insurance company, I recommend it 100% (Original) Karen Gamboa es una persona muy profesional, y hace su trabajo como debe de hacer. Estoy muy contento estar con su compañía de Aseguranza, lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Thomas Do

Thomas Do

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Had to get Home Owners insurance right away and they were able to assist me quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Baires

Jeanette Baires

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be happier to chose this place for insurance.. the ladies there are incredibly nice. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Maria Palacio

Maria Palacio

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call regarding any insurance questions someone is always there to answer it for me I love their customer service they are very friendly and polite always professional I recommend to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Eddie Ventura

Eddie Ventura

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"“ Ever since I joined State Farm my experience with them has been phenomenal! The staff is great especially the young lady named Diana was so helpful and patient.”"
Profile photo of Erika Montes

Erika Montes

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Staff!!!! Especially Esperanza Sprling she’s really good at what you do! Fantastic work always answering with kindness and very positive person! I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends...."
Profile photo of Arthur Ortiz

Arthur Ortiz

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service, very friendly and the most beautiful women"
Profile photo of Bertha Baires

Bertha Baires

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Estate farms at 802 N euclid ave ste c en ontario ca they are very professional always willing to help in Spanish I have good experiences always so kind and professional I recommend them visit us to help you with your insurance thank you very much estate farms (Original) Estate farms en 802 N euclid ave ste c en ontario ca son muy profesionales siempre dispuestos a ayudar en español tengo buenas experiencias siempre tan amables y profesionales los recomiendo visítenos para ke les ayuden en sus seguros mil gracias estate farms"
Profile photo of WORLDWIDE BUILDING SOLUTIONS

WORLDWIDE BUILDING SOLUTIONS

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best commercial insurance experience! After many years of working in construction and dealing with insurance companies and agents this has been hands down the most pleasant experience thus far. As a licensed contractor, it is essential to find insurance partners that are responsive and knowledgeable. Sandra helped me find a great Commercial Auto and General Liability policies. I will be referring all my business insurance needs to this team from now on."
Profile photo of Joel Vargas-Zuñiga

Joel Vargas-Zuñiga

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best service ever, Sandra is the best agent I ever work with, she will do everything in her hands to get you exactly what you need and she will make sure your happy with the service, I want to thank her very much for everything she did for my business and for taking the time to give me the best customer service, I highly recommend this girls for all your comercial and business insurance services"
Profile photo of Ignacio Lopez

Ignacio Lopez

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and they helped me find better prices. I really recommend them. Thank you Sandra for helping me with my business policies, life insurance and workers compensation. (Original) Excelente servicio y me ayudaron a encontrar mejores precios. I really recommend them. Gracias Sandra por ayudarme con mis pólizas de negocio, life insurance y workers compensation."
Profile photo of Sergio Vargas

Sergio Vargas

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sandra helped me a lot in finding the perfect life insurance for me. She took good care of me and I will recommend her to my friends. (Original) Sandra me ayudo bastante en encontrar un seguro de vida perfecto para mi. Me atendio muy bien y la recomendare a mis amistades."
Profile photo of Jose Pule

Jose Pule

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In my search for insurance, I found this office where they helped me with my auto, home and Umbrella insurance. Many thanks to Sandra for all her help. (Original) En mi búsqueda de aseguranzas encontré a esta oficina donde me ayudaron con mi seguro de auto, casa y Umbrella. Muchas gracias a Sandra por toda su ayuda."