Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Pacheco

Julie Pacheco

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pacheco
"I am excited to be able get affordable auto and life insurance with State Farm for my mom and I. I recently was involved into a car accident and State Farm took care of me immediately. Diana was so patience and understanding with my insurance needs and accommodate me with my new vehicle transfer. I appreciate her for taking the time to explain my options and helped me with my policies right away. Very communicative team and an excellent customer service. Diana was able to explained and provide me with the best option that works best financially. Again, thank You!"
Profile photo of Andre Guzman

Andre Guzman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Guzman
"Hello, I have been with State Farm for quite some time. I have insured many vehicles at this office and has always received Outstanding service. Thank you for your time, Andre'."
Profile photo of stacy tripp

stacy tripp

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacy tripp
"I was shopping around for better auto insurance prices after being with Farmers for 30 years. I hit the jackpot when I found this company and Chelsea. I feel so fortunate for saving the money that I saved, and how efficient they have been throughout the transition. Chelsea‘s follow up is amazing and she is so detail oriented which seems to be very important in this industry."
Profile photo of Roberto Nunez

Roberto Nunez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Nunez
"Diana had great customer service and very helpful with answering all my questions. I would definitely recommend to anyone in search of insurance."
Profile photo of Levi Aguilar

Levi Aguilar

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Aguilar
"I enjoyed my experience with this office and the service Chelsea was able to provide my family when looking for life insurance. I plan to continue working with Chelsea for all my future life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dee Cee

Dee Cee

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Cee
"5 star customer services with miss Esperanza. She really actually makes it feel like we are In good hands. No wait that's All-State. Anyways Esperanza and state farm I wouldn't want it different. Like a good neighbor 😋"
Profile photo of Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Johnson
"Esperanza was super helpful with guiding me regarding my benefits.Positive attitude and knowledgeable when I had tons of questions for her regarding my coverage."
Profile photo of Elena

Elena

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena
"It was a pleasure working with Chelsea. She helped me with my ins. And life ins for my grandson. I look forward to working with this agency."
Profile photo of Kiki

Kiki

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki
"Chelsea was the most amazing help! She was patient between my mother and I since she was speaking to two different people! I’m glad I have State Farm now !"
Profile photo of AJ R

AJ R

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ R
"My family and I had a great experience here! We were shopping for homeowners insurance on a property we were about to close on, every other insurance company was twice some more than three times as much as the premium we got here! Without sacrificing coverage, they were also able to save me money, and offer more coverage for my auto insurance! I was able to do most of this via text message and one or two phone calls, which made it very easy to accomplish with My busy life! Would highly recommend, and have already referred to them!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Stump

Jacqueline Stump

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Stump
"Tracy is amazing!! We were having a difficult time with our previous insurance and began shopping around, a friend recommended us to this State Farm office. Tracy is personable, communicative and readily available. If you are shopping around for insurance I highly recommend you call."
Profile photo of Aileen Cooper

Aileen Cooper

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Cooper
"10 STARS!! 💥 I walked into this location and was greeted by Diana right away she was very friendly and quick to get me a quote. It smelled really good in the office and the music playing was my favorite jazz music ever! This place is on point. I got in and out really quick with a great auto insurance full coverage policy for cheap! The girls there Ria, Chelsea, Esperanto and their team leader Tracie were absolutely wonderful! No wonder they have 5 stars... this place is run by females and it shows. They are amazing! Keep up the great work. Love you guys!"
Profile photo of erick tillett

erick tillett

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erick tillett
"This team is amazing! I’m so glad to have such an outstanding team! They’re very polite, helpful and respectful!"
Profile photo of Scott Brown

Scott Brown

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brown
"Tracie is helpful, knowledgeable, thorough and motivated to serve her clients needs."
Profile photo of Cecilia Rodríguez

Cecilia Rodríguez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Rodríguez
"Thank you Diana for the incredible service you offer us"
Profile photo of Christina Salgado

Christina Salgado

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Salgado
"I recently secured a fantastic rate from Esperanza Sperling at state farm insurance. Their competitive pricing, and. Excellent service truly impressed me."
Profile photo of Vane Meza

Vane Meza

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vane Meza
"I would like to thank Diana for all her help. I started with them with renters insurance now I have auto and I could not be any more content with the professional services they provide. They even set me up with a life insurance. Give them a call."
Profile photo of elizabeth rael

elizabeth rael

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth rael
"So grateful for the agent that helped me out . I’m not too familiar with car insurance or how it works but Esperanza definitely explained it to me a way where I was able to understand . Whenever I have questions regarding my coverage she always answers immediately and offers help with any other concerns I have ."
Profile photo of Jr duenas

Jr duenas

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jr duenas
"Esperanza and her team are the premier agency in this area, in my opinion. She is a highly skilled and knowledgeable agent and a true professional. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tange Sue Cate

Tange Sue Cate

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tange Sue Cate
"I was devastated when receiving this years Homeowners Insurance bill from State Farm, it was impossible to pay. I started talking with Tracie Aguair, associate with Asseneth Marsalaabout State Farm Agent, about what could be done to bring the amount for my insurance to a more reasonable rate. She did a wonderful job researching all the options, so I would still be covered for liability and and other needs but at an amount I am able to pay."
Profile photo of koshali patel

koshali patel

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by koshali patel
"I am very happy with this office and their customer service! The staff are friendly and helpful. Ria was very professional and answered any questions I had about my policy. I would recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Avraham C

Avraham C

August 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Avraham C
"By far the worst agent you will find. The office is beyond incompetent. If you are involved in an accident they will neglect to do anything and you will follow up multiple times to make sure anyone is doing their job. Stay in the way unless you want to get screwed"
Profile photo of Laura Lauren

Laura Lauren

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lauren
"Michael C Saved me at the right time. I was in search of a new auto Insurance company… He was able to go over all the details with me and answered any questions that I had. He was very helpful. Thank you Micheal!"
Profile photo of A

A

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"I recently purchased a vehicle, was referred to Myke I reached out to him and he got back to me within a few minutes.He made the process very simple got me the best rate possible, definitely recommend if you looking for insurance or having trouble looking for insurance couldn’t recommend any more Thank you Myke!!"
Profile photo of Vero 143

Vero 143

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vero 143
"He was awesome he made the process very easy after looking for insurance all week I was sure glad he was able to help us"